Don't let the Coronavirus put your Injury Case or Legal Needs on HOLD! - Skaug Law P.CSkaug Law P.C

Don’t let the Coronavirus put your Injury Case or Legal Needs on HOLD!

Don’t let the Coronavirus put your Injury Case or Legal Needs on HOLD!

COVID-19 ALERT

We are 100% committing to serving you in this time of need, and we can do that without you leaving your home.

March 25, 2020— Gov. Brad Little has ordered a stay-home order for all Idahoans for the next 21 days.

This order is effective immediately.

In cooperation with his order, our office will be closed for the specified time.

The best way to contact an attorney or our legal staff is through email. We will make sure clients still receive their checks in a timely manner.

We’re sorry for this inconvenience, but hopeful if we all do our part we can save lives by slowing the spread of Coronavirus.

Here is a list of our staff emails—

Attorneys
Bruce D. Skaug — bruce@skauglaw.com
Todd M. Joyner — todd@skauglaw.com
Matthew C. Andrew — matt@skauglaw.com
Randall L. Schmitz — randy@skauglaw.com
Matthew R. Harrison — harrison@skauglaw.com
Raúl R. Labrador — raul@skauglaw.com

Paralegals

Becky — becky@skauglaw.com
Karen — karen@skauglaw.com
Veronica — veronica@skauglaw.com
Louise — louise@skauglaw.com